Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 170 (0.023 secs)
You searched for: (collection:opensource_movies AND (language:swe OR language:Swedish OR language:Svenska)) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[movies]Tinnitus - A Rockumentary - NTI
A short Swedish documentary about the increasing rock culture in Stockholm.
Keywords: tinnitus; rockumentary; documentary; music; rock; sweden; stockholm
Downloads: 529 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Mondo - A Documentary - NTI
This is a short documentary about a place called Mondo, in Stockholm. Mondo is no longer, but this short movie will portray it's glory days. Audio in Swedish, no subtitles.
Keywords: mondo; documentary; medborgarplatsen; stockholm; sweden
Downloads: 982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Swedish Mission Project - S L James
SWEDISH MISSION PROJECT This project aims to make available online for the first time archive films and audio recordings on the Swedish Mission (Svenska Missionskyrkan) http://www.missionskyrkan.se/ in East Turkistan (Xinjiang), China. This archive was created by S L James during 2009 with assistance from Dr Enver Tohti and the Swedish Uyghur community as well as Swedish archivists and relatives of the missionaries in Sweden...
Keywords: Swedish; Mission; East; Turkestan; Turkistan; Xinjiang; missionaries; China; Christianity; Islam; Uighurs; Uyghurs; Kashgar; Yarkand; Yarkend; Silk; Road; Rikard; Nystrom; Svenska; Missionskyrkan; Svenska; John; Törnquist; Carl; Persson; Otto; Torvik; Gunnar; Jarring; 新疆; Ljus i Öster; Uyghur; TV; Margareta; Hook; Sven; Hedin
Downloads: 9,018 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Nationaldemokraterna - 1 Maj i Södertälje 2009 - Nationaldemokraterna
Nationaldemokraternas första-maj firande i Södertälje 2009.
Keywords: nd; nationaldemokraterna; national; democrats; sweden; nationalism; patriotism
Downloads: 67 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Jan Milld - Det Handlar Om Människor - Jan Milld
"Det handlar om människor!". Så lyder ett stridsrop från de politiskt korrekta. Uppenbart är att de därvid syftar bara på utlänningar. Men är inte även svenskar människor? Denna film tillverkades av Blågula frågor i mitten av 1990-talet.
Keywords: jan; milld; det; handlar; om; manniskor; bgf.nu; bla; gula; fragor
Downloads: 908 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Folkfronten - Sjalvforsvar - Folkfronten
Sverige ar ett mangkulturellt land. Det vet alla som bor i Sverige. Alla som inte ar politiker eller journalister ar ocksa bittert medvetna om vad detta innebar, inte minst de som bor i den multikulturella staden Malmo. 2006 var 26 procent av Malmos befolkning fodda utomlands, 35.9 procent hade utlandsk bakgrund, vilket innebar att de hade foraldrar fodda utomlands. Bland barn och ungdomar under 18 ar var andelen annu storre: 42,8 procent...
Keywords: folkfronten; självförsvar; malmö; malmo; 2009
Downloads: 331 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Välfärdsseminarium Göteborg - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraterna håller ett välfärdsmöte i Göteborg den 8 april 2008.
Keywords: socialdemokraterna; sap; mona; sahlin; välfärd; sverige; 2008
Downloads: 44
[movies]Juuson Turha Video Diary - Too Small subtitles on public service channel - Paussinappula Foundation
This is weird, the old people must use an magnifying glass to read the subtitles :P
Keywords: svt; subtitles; tiny; small; Paussinappula Foundation
Downloads: 45
[movies]Sverigedemokraterna - Lund Årsmöte 2009 - Sverigedemokraterna
SD Television gör ett reportage i Lund i samband med lokalavdelningens årsmöte. Mikael Eskilandersson intervjuar SD Lunds omvalde ordförande Hans-Olof Andersson om läget i Lund.
Keywords: sverigedemokraterna; sd television; lund; 2009
Downloads: 43
[movies]The Weapon – A Tale of Passing Time - Markus Amalthea Magnuson, Mattias Valenca,Sandra Valenca
Lydia, Lorenzo and Augustine work at Minerva, a space station in orbit around Earth. The station is the most important part of a defense system for maintaining World Peace. Until the three of them receive new orders and new software, orders of War. Disagreement ensues and the central question becomes: are you individually responsible? http://nattlek.se/vapnet
Keywords: animation; stop motion; puppet; science fiction; drama; war; weapon; dilemma; sweden; nattlek; diy; novella
Downloads: 186
[movies]Undersoka En Webbsida - Yvonne Dahlqvist
Är informationen på webbsidan trovärdig, sannolik och verklighetsförankrad? Webbsidan i filmen används med tillstånd av BRIS.
Keywords: källkritik; webbsida
Downloads: 42
[movies]Folkfronten - Ung Kvinna Berattar - Folkfronten
Folkfronten intervjuar en ung svensk kvinna berattar om ett nara overfall pa henne och hennes kompis.
Keywords: folkfronten, ung, kvinna, intervju
Downloads: 43
[movies]Mona Sahlins tal i Vitabergsparken - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Mona Sahlin talar i Vitabergsparken.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; vitabergsparken
Downloads: 21
[movies]Juuson Turha Video Diary - My college audio books (Daisy Books) - Paussinappula Foundation
I was showing these books before I get them back to my college library. This was filmed 1st of june
Keywords: Daisy; cd player; books; cd-r; dyslectic; audiobook; speech; computer; Paussinappula Foundation
Downloads: 50
[movies]Svenska Motståndsrörelsen - Salem 2003 - Svenska Motståndsrörelsen
Magnus Södermans tal på Salemmanifestationen 2003.
Keywords: svenska; motståndsrörelsen; patriot; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 40
[movies]Svenska Motstandsrorelsen - Folkets March 2008 - Svenska Motstandsrorelsen
Svenska Motstandsrorelsen deltar i Folkets march pa nationaldagen 2008.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 45
[movies]Folkfronten - Informationsfilm om valdtackter - Folkfronten
Folkfronten informerar om valdtackter i Sverige.
Keywords: folkfronten; information; våldtäckt; 2009
Downloads: 27
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Forbattrad Garantipension - Kristdemokraterna
Antligen far de med de allra lagsta pensionerna mer i planboken varje manad. Kristdemokraternas ihardiga arbete for pensionarerna har gett resultat. Vi har valt att prioritera den som far minst i pension.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; garantipension
Downloads: 28
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Botkyrka 2007 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraterna och Mona Sahlin talar i Botkyrka ar 2007.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; botkyrka; 2007
Downloads: 27
[movies]Mona Sahlin - 1 Majtal 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa forsta Maj 2008.
Keywords: may; day; 2008; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin
Downloads: 23
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Tal pa Kyrkopolitiska Forumet 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa det Kyrkopolitiska Forumet ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; kyrkan; politik; forum; 2008
Downloads: 18
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Tal i Almedalen 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar i Almedalen ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; almedalen; 2008
Downloads: 21
[movies]Mona Sahlin pa Vardtoppmotet - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa Vardtoppmotet.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; vård; toppmöte; 2008
Downloads: 19
[movies]Socialdemokraterna och Miljopartiet i Presstraff - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti & Miljopartiet de Grona
En ny historisk vandning inom svensk politik. Socialdemokraterna inleder sitt sammarbete med Miljopartiet de Grona infor riksdagsvalet 2010.
Keywords: sap; mdg; socialdemokraterna; miljöpartiet; press; träff; 2008
Downloads: 11
[movies]Goran Persson - Tal pa Klimatkonferensen 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Fore detta statsminister och socialdemokraten Goran Persson talar pa Klimatkonferensen ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; klimat; konferens; göran; persson; 2008
Downloads: 19
[movies]ÖKV-aktuellt, vecka 25 - Öppna Kanalen Växjö
Denna vecka gästas ÖKV-studion av Jan Nilsson, ordförande i ÖKV och engagerad i flera föreningar, och Barbro Holmgren-Lange, vice ordförande i ÖKV och mycket engagerad inom handikapprörelsen. Vad driver dem i deras engagemang och hur ser deras vision ut för ett public access-medium som Öppna Kanalen?
Keywords: ÖKV, Öppna Kanalen Växjö
Downloads: 99
[movies]Hearing - The Creative Economy - Socialdemokraterna
Swedish Social Democrats debate the economy.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; sweden; social; democrats; hearing; creative; economy
Downloads: 30
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote med Malmstrom - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiets riksmote med Cecilia Malmstrom.
Keywords: folkpartiet; fp; riksmöte; 2009
Downloads: 25
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote 2009 med Sabuni - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiets riksmote, med Nyambko Sabuni som talare.
Keywords: folkpartiet; riksmöte; sweden; 2009
Downloads: 32
[movies]Sverigedemokraterna - Österljunga Årsmöte 2009 - Sverigedemokraterna
Sverigedemokraterna i Ãrkelljunga hÃ¥ller Ã¥rsmöte 13 januari och SD Television var närvarande för ett reportage.
Keywords: sverigedemokraterna; sd telivision; österljunga; årsmöte; 2009
Downloads: 36
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Mats Odell om Ekonomin - Kristdemokraterna
Finansmarknadsminister Mats Odell kommenterar utvecklingen pa finansmarknaden.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; mats; odell; ekonomi; finans
Downloads: 27
[movies]Lasten ja Varhaisnuorten Kesäleiri 2008 - Random Forum Studios
Här är videot ni väntat så länge på. Tässä on video jota olette kauan aikaa odottaneet. Hög internettanslutning rekomenderas. Nopea internettiliittymä suositellaan. (NOTE THE FILE IS MISSPLACED, THE INFORMATION IS IN THE FIRST FILE) För att se filmen, börja med Leiri 01. I slutet finns viktig information om Copyright. Elokuvan lopussa tärkeetä informaatioota tekiäoikeuksista At the end of this movie, important information about Copyright.
Keywords: leiri; läger. kesäleiri; gräfsnäs; varkki; varhaisnuorten; lasten; barnläger; helluntaiseurakunta
Downloads: 38
[movies]Nordiska Rikspartiet - Jönköping 6 Juni 2009 - Nordiska Rikspartiet
Sveriges enda nationalsocialistiska politiska parti har ett torgmöte i Jönköping under sommaren 2009.
Keywords: nrp; nordiska; rikspartiet; national; socialism; sweden
Downloads: 111
[movies]Folkfronten - Forsta Torgmotet - Folkfronten
Folkfronten rapporterar fran sitt forsta torgmote.
Keywords: folkfronten; torgmöte; sverige; 2009
Downloads: 36
[movies]Folkfronten - Informationsfilm - Folkfronten Media
Det nya partiet Folkfrontens informationsfilm.
Keywords: folkfronten, media, information, film
Downloads: 47
[movies]Undersoka En Webbsida - Yvonne Dahlqvist
Är informationen på webbsidan trovärdig, sannolik och verklighetsförankrad? Webbsidan i filmen används med tillstånd av BRIS.
Keywords: Källkritik; webbsida
Downloads: 72
[movies]Mattesnack 3: Varför matte? (video) - David Andersson, Johan Falk, Peter Ellwe och Sara Mörtsell
Tredje avsnittet av poddsändningen Mattesnack. Den här gången pratar vi om vad matte är bra för, och när matten upplevs meningsfull eller meningslös.I det här avsnittet hör och ser vi, från vänster till höger: David Andersson (@dvdndrssn), Johan Falk (@magisterfalk), Peter Ellwe (@ellwe) och Sara Mörtsell (@saramrtsell).Ber om ursäkt för att ljudet från Johan Falk glider ur synk under inspelningens gång...
Keywords: matematik
Downloads: 122
[movies]Svenska Motstandsrorelsen - Folkets March 2006 - Svenska Motstandsrorelsen
Svenska Motstandsrorelsen deltar i Folkets March ar 2006.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; svenska; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 38
[movies]Folkfronten - Torgmote i Vasteras - Folkfronten
Folkfronten har ett torgmote i Vasteras.
Keywords: folkfronten; västerås; vasteras; torgmöte; 2009
Downloads: 40
[movies]Godmorgon (Epilog) - Hakan Akcura
First part of artists 87 min. videoperformance video "Godmorgon". Stockholm Hakan Akcura
Keywords: immigrant fluxus video-art migration immigration segregation discrimination
Downloads: 480
[movies]Svenska Motstandsrorelsen - Folkets March 2007 - Svenska Motstandsrorelsen
Svenska Motstandsrorelsen deltar i Folkets March ar 2007.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 42
[movies]Sverigedemokraterna - Strangertz-affären i Helsingborg - Sverigedemokraterna
Bengt Lindahl (sd) kommenterar Stangertz-affären. Hans-Olof Andersson intervjuar Bengt Lindahl och Micke Rosenberg med anledning av teaterchefen Göran Stangertz utspel i media.
Keywords: sverigedemokraterna; strangertz; helsingborg; sd television
Downloads: 63
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Ella Bohlin till EP - Kristdemokraterna
Ella Bohlin, forslag till forsta namn for Kristdemokraternas valsedel till Europaparlamentet.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; kdu; ella; bohlin
Downloads: 33
[movies]Zipcast archive Randomforum - Turtles - Så började det hela VHS - Randomforum Zipcast
The title says: Turtles - How everything began. This VHS got Swedish speech and comes with a nice green box.
Keywords: vhs; Turtles; Tape 1; Så började det hela; Swedish; Zippcast
Downloads: 49
[movies]Folkfronten - Instegsjobb - Folkfronten
Folkfronten tar upp problemet med instegsjobben.
Keywords: folkfronten; instegsjobb; 2009
Downloads: 40
[movies]Wenoo - TV Ohjelmia 2 DVD-R - Randomforum Wenoo
This is just insane! WHY do I keep these? This disc doesn't even work anymore.Title for the disc is: TV Programs 2? (? because I was unsure if this was nr 2)Others are in Swedish/Finnish:Filmklönikan Filmiohj. = Movie chronicles Movie prog.Vetenskapsmagasinet - Vetenskapsohj. = Science magazine - Science Prog.Kontakt peli ohj. = Contact gaming prog.This disc is in bad shape anyway, I did throw this away on November 18, 2013.No backup could be made, and I wouldn't even want to make one.
Keywords: DVD-R; broken; Memorex; destroyed; TV programs; Wenoo
Downloads: 60
[movies]Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen - Sommaren 2004 - Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen
Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen firar sommaren 2004.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; nordiska; scandinavian; resistance; movement
Downloads: 49
[movies]Zipcast archive Randomforum - Super Mario Bros VHS - Randomforum Zipcast
Interesting piece of the 90's history :D Movie is in English with Permanent Swedish Subtitles. Haven't seen this movie yet!
Keywords: VHS; Super Mario Bros; Swedish; Subtitles
Downloads: 48
[movies]Ronny Svensson - Movieman - NTI
This film is an interview with Ronny Svensson, a famous Swedish TV profile, who has interviewed actors such as Rowan Atkinson and Steven Seagal. The interview is mainly about interviews and movies. Audio in Swedish, no subtitles.
Keywords: ronny; svensson; interview; steven; seagal; rowan; atkinson; movie; man
Downloads: 104
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Tartkalas for Vardnardsbidraget - Kristdemokraterna
Nu fattar riksdagen beslut om vardnadsbidraget. Som smabarnsforalder innebar det att du far mer tid med dina barn. Darfor hade Kristdemokraterna tartkalas pa Drottninggatan i Stockholm.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; social; security
Downloads: 26
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Sort results by:

Relevance
> Average rating
Download count
Date
Date added

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

opensource_movies

Related mediatypes

movies